YOUR MARKETING TEAM

Content, design and digital communications, our award-winning marketing team know a thing or two about building brands.

Natalie Weaving.

Director, Founder

Director-Level Marketing Consultancy & SEO & Data Lead.
email: natalie@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Polly Buckland.

MD, Founder

Director-Level Marketing Consultancy & Creative Direction.
email: polly@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Rebecca Chivers.

Operations Manager

Invoicing, HR, General enquiries.
email: rebecca@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Lucy Kendall.

Account Manager

Client Relationships, New Business Enquiries.
email: lucy@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Kitty Bates.

Content & Email Executive

Email Specialist.
email: Kitty@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Maddy Ball.

Designer

Branding, Bespoke Illustration, Graphic Design
email: maddy@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Shannon Valentine.

SEO Executive

SEO Specialist.
email: Shannon@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

Alex Lee.

Designer

WordPress, Print Design, Website Hosting 
email: Alex@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

PLEASE GET IN TOUCH.

Please drop us a message and a member of the team will get back to you. 

TFG.

The Typeface Group

hello@thetypefacegroup.co.uk

01256 614 921